Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

BodyWise Specialists

Aesthetics & Gynecology located in Indialantic, FL

10 total reviews

BodyWise Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BodyWise Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mercedes P.
Submitted 12/03/19
I went to Heather for a hydra-facial, she was professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Explained procedure and the benefits thereof. This facial after CO2 treatment is a powerhouse and great rejuvenation. Heather knows her profession, will return.
Mercedes P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Recently had CO2 treatment and very happy with results. Dr. Kaufman is very meticulous and has a gentle touch. The preconsultation and evaluation answered my questions and allayed any doubts about procedure. I have been a patient for 5 plus years, keep going back - very satisfied- recommend with no qualms.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 09/30/19
Cathy is absolutely amazing to work with on understanding the services available and which ones would benefit you. She provides honest and accurate recommendations. I know I can always trust her and all of the ladies at Bodywise to provide a professional consultation and the highest quality service.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/29/19
wonderful. Cathy makes you feel like you are special.
Jill K.
Submitted 09/28/19
Cathy is knowledgeable, sincere in her recommendations, and very personable. I’ve done many procedures over the years with her and I’ve always been very happy with the quality and care received. Thank you Cathy!!
Dawn L.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr Kaufman performed a laser treatment on my face, neck and chest (SmartXide DOT CO2). I had the same procedure 6 years ago and decided to have it done again. Dr Kaufman is THE BEST, (caring and professional). I love the results and she is the only one I trust with laser treatments!
Robin D.
Submitted 09/28/19
Amazing doctor!
Theresa P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Love Dr Kaufmann and the amazing staff at Bodywise!! ❤️
Mindy F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Every lady in this office are so kind and loving. I highly recommend them
Andrea A.
Submitted 09/27/19
Omg I had a few conversations before, then described to go through with my surgery, so happy with the results, getting a lot of complements I loved new body thanks you dr k